CSCDGR

Discover

The Grandes Rivières Catholic District School Board

Welcome

Our website is first and foremost a source of practical information for parents. You will find, among other things, the programs and services offered by our 29 elementary schools, 8 secondary schools and 3 alternative education centers.

 

News

ELECTIONS WITHIN THE GRANDES RIVIÈRES DISTRICT CATHOLIC SCHOOL BOARDPress Releases‭06-12-2021

Timmins, December 6, 2021 - The Conseil scolaire catholique de district des Grandes Rivières held its annual organizational meeting on Saturday, December 4, during which the trustees reaffirmed their ...

ThanksNews Feed‭01-12-2021

To all of you in our large school community, Dear employees and partners, Dear employees and partners, On behalf of the Conseil scolaire catholique de district des Grandes Rivières, we would like to warmly thank you for your ...

Staff members

Image
Image
Image

Partners

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

CSCDGR

Découvrez

Le conseil scolaire catholique de district des Grandes Rivières

Bienvenue

Notre site Web se veut d'abord et avant tout une source d'informations pratiques à l'intention des parents. Vous y retrouverez, entre autres, les programmes et les services offerts par nos 29 écoles élémentaires, 8 écoles secondaires et 3 centres d'éducation alternative.

 

Actualités

ÉLECTIONS AU SEIN DU CONSEIL SCOLAIRE CATHOLIQUE DE DISTRICT DES GRANDES RIVIÈRESCommuniqués06-12-2021

Timmins, le 6 décembre 2021 – Le Conseil scolaire catholique de district des Grandes Rivières a tenu, le samedi 4 décembre dernier, sa séance annuelle d’organisation durant laquelle les conseillères et conseillers scolaires ont réaffirmé leur...

RemerciementsNouvelles01-12-2021

À vous toutes et tous de notre grande communauté scolaire, Chères employées et partenaires, Chers employés et partenaires, Au nom Conseil scolaire catholique de district des Grandes Rivières, nous tenons à vous remercier chaleureusement pour votre...

Collaborateurs

Image
Image
Image

Partenaires

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image